advantageasebo.blogg.se

Find matlab
Find matlab












In this case it might be useful to have the described solution. intersect Find set intersection of two vectors. Then, because of the default settings, MATLAB has changed the "Current Folder" to the new folder where I opened MATLAB.īut if I now open the MATLAB script in the first folder again (at the same time with the other dataset MATLAB script) I have to be careful about the current folder. The day after I might have a second (a new and with that different) dataset "Datasset_TWO". I now create a plot and save it as the "*.png" in folder "Dataset_ONE". Furthermure I copy "Dataset_ONE.csv"-file into the same folder. If there is a better practise for that, please let me know. I copy the mlx_file and now I want to make sure that I don't use the csv-files from yesterday (because the current folder from yesterday is shown in the file browser of MATLAB) -> so I would like to change the "current folder" automatically with just copying the mlx-file into a new folder. 4) Now get the location of this white region as a. BW im2bw (Imagered, threshold value) 3) You get binary image where barcode region is one color (suppose white) and other part is a different color (black). And for example by tomorrow I have new folder. 2) Since required region has high content of red (as per the image in your question), take R plane and threshold for suitable value. Why: In the same folder with the mlx-file I have for example. Matlabfind Matlab help find find Find ind ices and values of nonzero elements (). My first goal is that I would like to change the "current folder" (-> "cd") to the path of the running script. The find () function returns a vector containing the data. Using the find () function you can find the indices and the element from the array. To find the index of the element in the array, you can use the find () function. %example4: same output as example1, because mfilename returns "MatlabEvaluationHelper" In MATLAB the array indexing starts from 1. Outputs of the examples above executed in a *.mlx-file: %example1: mfilename returns the path to the 'MatlabEvaluationHelper' in the 'AppData\Local\Temp'-folder And I prefere to use *.mlx-files instead of *.m-files.) With *.mlx-files it is not possible anymore. With *.m-files this is possible with the examples above. ( Edit III: Problem: I am not able to get the path/filelocation or name of the current opened/executed MATLAB-file. %For example I would like to do something like this And with that those solutions are not working anymore. m-files I found the following solutions: %example 1īut with MATLAB 2016a there comes a new feature called live script.

FIND MATLAB CODE

I'm working on my MATLAB code in a number of different locations, and it would be really helpful if I could make the code aware of its location on the computer.












Find matlab